Portugal vs Nigeria: date, time and TV channel to watch or broadcast live for free in the USA this international friendly match 2022

Portugal will face Nigeria in what will be an international friendly match. Here you can find out when, where, what time and how to watch or live stream this game for free in the United States.

Portugal will play against Nigeria in a warm-up friendly for the Qatar 2022 World Cup. Here you can find everything you need to know about this friendly game, such as when, where, what time and how to watch or stream it live for free in the States. Joined. It will air in the US on FuboTV (free trial).

In a few days the Qatar 2022 World Cup begins, and for this reason all the teams seek to prepare in the best way for what will be the most important competition for national teams. One of the participants will be Portugal, in what will probably be the last World Cup for its great star Cristiano Ronaldo.

Because activity in many leagues around the world, and especially in most European leagues, ended this weekend, it was impossible to hold friendlies earlier. That is why this week Portugal wants to take advantage of it so that their team arrives in the best possible way. His rival will be Nigeria, who are looking to start preparing to return to the 2026 World Cups.

Portugal vs. Nigeria: date
This international friendly match between Portugal and Nigeria at the José Alvalade Stadium in Lisbon, Portugal will be played this Thursday, November 17 at 1:45 PM (ET).

Portugal vs Nigeria: Time by state in the USA
Eastern time: 1:45 p.m. m.
CT: 12:45 PM m.
MT: 11:45 AM m.
Pacific Time: 10:45 a.m. m.

TV channel in the US to watch Portugal vs Nigeria
Portugal and Nigeria will play this international friendly match on Thursday, November 17 at 1:45 p.m. m. (ET), and will air in the US on FuboTV (free trial) and on DAZN in Canada. Check out a convenient FuboTV package for yourself right here. Other option: TUDN App, TUDN USA, TUDN.com, ESPN+.

To prepare for Qatar 2022, nothing better than trying the simulator. Click here and start guessing what the next World Cup will be like.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow us on Social Media
%d bloggers like this: